Bucs News · 2018-2019 Hoover Cheer Sqauds

The Hoover Cheer Program is excited to congratulate and welcome the following students on making a squad for the 2018-2019 school year! We look forward to an exciting season supporting Hoover High School and representing our community!


Varsity Squad

Hanna Cate Armstrong

MaryEllis Baty

Harrison Bevis

Alex Brocato

Katie Beth Brooks

Anna Leigh Bruner

Taylor Burch

Emma Cunningham

Amber Dubble

Julia Elsea

Anna Claire Etheridge

Ansley Graber

Lauren Halcomb

Sarah Hardin

Camryn Hill

Elizabeth Knerr

Mackenzie Massey

Camryn McCoy

Holly Prince

Emily Scarborough

Anna Camille Self

Hannah Grace Smith

Anna Snider

Abigail Sunday

Lauren Thompson


JV Squad

Abby Batchelor

Chloe Bishop

Olivia Curl

Rory Edwards

Abby Fortner

Madee Frier

Hannah Lloyd

Sarah Morales

Madeline Morley

Kinzel Rohrer

Jadyn Trent

Mary Claire Vaughan

Maggie Wright


Freshmen Squad

Maggie Bearden

Cooey Benko

Haley Bruner

Hannah Bullock

Sadie Cope

Elizabeth Etheridge

Chloe Hardin

Katie Hart

Julie Hopping

Katelyn McRee

Hannah Ray

Ava Rector

Emma Roach

Reilly Stephens

Caroline Sunday