Head Coaches

 

Athletic Trainer
David Beland
dbeland@hoover.k12.al.us
(256) 604-9948

Baseball
Adam Moseley
amoseley@hoover.k12.al.us
(256) 348-5442

Basketball, Boys’
Charles Burkett
cburkett@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 807-9458

Basketball, Girls’
Krystle Johnson
kjohnson@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 612-4586

Bowling
Kevin Butler
kbutler@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 602-5680

Cheer
Anna Claire Black
ablack@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 218-5850

Cheer, Basketball
Rebecca Grier
rgrier@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 310-6864

Cross Country/Track
Devon Hind
dhind@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 807-9144

E-Sports

Football, Varsity
Josh Niblett
jniblett@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 296-6101

Football, JV
Jerry Fuqua
jfuqua@hoover.k12.al.us
(919) 337-2818

Football, Freshmen
Nick Smith
nsmith@hoover.k12.al.us
(256) 899-5730

Golf, Boys

Golf, Girls
Lori Elgin
lelgin@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 240-4363

Soccer, Boys
Kris Keplinger
kkeplinger@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 531-6317

Soccer, Girls
Will Patridge
wpatridge@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 540-3425

Softball
Lexi Shrout
lshrout@hoover.k12.al.us
(615) 400-4226

Swimming
Lori McCombs
lmccombs@hoover.k12.al.us
(256) 496-4269

Tennis, Boys & Girls
Reed Lochamy
rlochamy@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 218-9092

Volleyball
Chris Camper
ccamper@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 296-8965

Wrestling
Jacob Gaydosh
jgadydosh@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 238-4795

Athletic Director
Andy Urban
aurban@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 296-8899

Assistant AD
Lisa Bridgman
lbridgman@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 566-2730

Principal
John Montogomery
jmontgomery@hoover.k12.al.us
(205) 296-3560